Board of directors

Kakharov Farrukh Shavkatovich – Chairman of the Board of Directors of CJSC MDO “Bovary and Hamkori ” labor activity over the last 5 years.
Chief Accountant of Agroinvestbank from 2014 to the present, from 2010 to 2011 Chief Accountant of JSC “Leasing FINANCE”, from April 2011 to February 2014 Deputy Chief Accountant of the department of banking operations and services №1 JSC Agroinvestbank.

Board members:

Farhod Akbarov – Executive Director of the Association of Microfinance Organizations of Tajikistan (AMFOT) last 4 years worked as chief expert of the German Society for Technical Cooperation (GTZ) project “Microfinance”.
Juraev Ismail – Director of Corporate Banking, previously worked as Head of the Directorate of retail banking, has experience in the banking industry for over 14 years.

MarufyAlisher – Consultant GTZ project support microfinance services in remote regions of Tajikistan, the EBRD experts previously worked at consulting contract with AIB and two of the EBRD in the Sughd region. He has experience in the microfinance industry for over 7 years.

Kurbonov Foteh – Lawyer AMFOT (Association of Microfinance Organizations of Tajikistan), previously worked as a senior inspector in the unit PPC department militarized guard SUE “Vostokredmet” Republic of Tajikistan is the 10th experience.

We express our sincere gratitude to the members of the first Board of Directors of CJSC MDO “Bovary and Hamkori” Malika Ibragimova, Shoira Sadykova Bakhrom Sharipov and Michael Schneider.